India v West Indies match summary in Urdu
by Anwar Zaib Khan

Ground:Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Scorecard:India v West Indies
Player:RS Dravid, MS Dhoni, SR Tendulkar, IDR Bradshaw, CH Gayle, S Chanderpaul, RR Sarwan, RS Morton, AB Agarkar, IK Pathan, MM Patel
Event:ICC Champions Trophy 2006/07

DateLine: 27th October 2006


(Article: The opinions expressed in this article are those of the author only.
Copyright © 2006


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive