Derbyshire County Cricket League Marstons Smooth Trophy 2017

 Averages: [Batting] [Bowling] [Fielding]
 Averages by [Team]

28 May 2017 First RoundAlfreton v Derby Congregational Alfreton Park, Alfreton misc774799
28 May 2017 First RoundOckbrook and Borrowash Second XI v Stainsby Hall Victoria Avenue, Ockbrook misc774800
28 May 2017 First RoundTutbury v Ambergate Tutbury Mill, Tutbury misc774801
28 May 2017 First RoundDuffield v South Wingfield Eyes Meadow, Duffield misc774802
04 Jun 2017 First RoundDunstall v Sawley and Long Eaton Park Deer Park, Dunstall misc774803
25 Jun 2017 Second RoundClifton v Tutbury Chapel Lane, Clifton misc774804
25 Jun 2017 Second RoundDunstall v Lullington Park Deer Park, Dunstall misc774805
25 Jun 2017 Second RoundNutbrook v Duffield Nutbrook Sports Ground, West Hallam misc774806
25 Jun 2017 Second RoundQuarndon v Wirksworth and Middleton The Common, Quarndon misc774807
25 Jun 2017 Second RoundSandiacre Town Third XI v Alrewas The Soldiers and Sailors Sports Ground, Breaston misc774808
25 Jun 2017 Second RoundShipley Hall v Ilkeston Rutland The Field, Shipley misc774809
25 Jun 2017 Second RoundStainsby Hall v Elvaston St Johns Road, Stainsby misc774810a
09 Jul 2017 Second RoundLangley Mill United v Derby Congregational Station Road, Langley Mill misc774823
23 Jul 2017 Quarter-FinalClifton v Alrewas Chapel Lane, Clifton misc774824
23 Jul 2017 Quarter-FinalNutbrook v Elvaston Nutbrook Sports Ground, West Hallam misc774825
23 Jul 2017 Quarter-FinalWirksworth and Middleton v Dunstall The Recreation Ground, Wirksworth misc774826
06 Aug 2017 Quarter-FinalLangley Mill United v Ilkeston Rutland Station Road, Langley Mill misc774827
06 Aug 2017 Semi-FinalWirksworth and Middleton v Elvaston The Recreation Ground, Wirksworth misc774828
20 Aug 2017 Semi-FinalLangley Mill United v Clifton Station Road, Langley Mill misc774832
28 Aug 2017 FinalElvaston v Langley Mill United St Johns Road, Stainsby misc774833





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive