Lancashire League Worsley Cup 2018

 Averages: [Batting] [Bowling] [Fielding]
 Averages by [Team]

05 May 2018 First RoundAccrington v Burnley Thorneyholme Road, Accrington llwc1207
05 May 2018 First RoundClitheroe v Ramsbottom Chatburn Road, Clitheroe llwc1208
05 May 2018 First RoundDarwen v Great Harwood Birch Hall, Darwen llwc1209
05 May 2018 First RoundEast Lancashire v Middleton Alexandra Meadows, Blackburn llwc1210
05 May 2018 First RoundEnfield v Colne Dill Hall Lane, Enfield llwc1211
05 May 2018 First RoundLittleborough v Crompton Hare Hill, Littleborough llwc1212
05 May 2018 First RoundLowerhouse v Haslingden Liverpool Road, Lowerhouse llwc1213
05 May 2018 First RoundNorden v Nelson Woodhouse Lane, Norden llwc1214
26 May 2018 Second RoundBurnley v Bacup Turf Moor, Burnley llwc1215
26 May 2018 Second RoundChurch v Lowerhouse Blackburn Road, Oswaldtwistle llwc1216
26 May 2018 Second RoundColne v Norden The Horsfield, Colne llwc1217
26 May 2018 Second RoundDarwen v Walsden Birch Hall, Darwen llwc1218
26 May 2018 Second RoundMilnrow v Crompton Ladyhouse, Milnrow llwc1219
26 May 2018 Second RoundRamsbottom v Rawtenstall Acre Bottom, Ramsbottom llwc1220
26 May 2018 Second RoundRishton v Middleton Blackburn Road, Rishton llwc1221
26 May 2018 Second RoundRochdale v Todmorden Redbrook, Rochdale llwc1222
16 Jun 2018 Quarter-FinalCrompton v Darwen Glebe Street, Shaw, Oldham llwc1223
16 Jun 2018 Quarter-FinalNorden v Lowerhouse Woodhouse Lane, Norden llwc1224
16 Jun 2018 Quarter-FinalRishton v Burnley Blackburn Road, Rishton llwc1225
16 Jun 2018 Quarter-FinalTodmorden v Ramsbottom Centre Vale, Todmorden LLWC
08 Jul 2018 Semi-FinalLowerhouse v Crompton Liverpool Road, Lowerhouse LLWC
08 Jul 2018 Semi-Finalnot known v Burnley venue to be confirmed LLWC
05 Aug 2018 Finalnot known v not known venue to be confirmed LLWC

Future fixtures are copyright of the relevant organising body.
CricketArchive makes no claim that such matches will actually be played.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive