The Australians, 1921

The Australians, 1921

The Australian Team, 1921
Back (left to right): ER MAyne, JS Ryder, JM Gregory, S Smith (Manager), EL Hendry, EA McDonald, TJ Andrews
Middle (left to right): W Bardsley, CG Macartney, WW Armstrong (Captain), HL Collins, AA Mailey
Front (left to right): JM Taylor, H Carter

(Picture: Copyright © 1921 The Cricketer)


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive