ListA Bowling On Each Ground by Mamello Mochongoane

De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley540810     9.00
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom4204011-240.000042.005.71
Hammondfield, Durban3603011-3030.000036.005.00
University of Free State Field 2, Bloemfontein3001022-105.000015.002.00
Victory Park, Orkney2401111-611.000024.002.75
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni2401511-1515.000024.003.75
Windmill Park, Bloemfontein240210     5.25
Central University of Technology, ABSA Oval, Bloemfontein180200     6.66
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg120100     5.00
St Andrew's School Hickling Field, Bloemfontein12060     3.00
Polokwane Cricket Club Ground, Polokwane122011-00.000012.000.00
Pinelands Oval, Cape Town120511-55.000012.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive