Nuzhat Parween

Full name:Nuzhat Masih Parween
Born:5th September 1996, Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh, India
Batting:Right-hand batsman
Bowling:Right-arm (unknown style)
Teams:India Women (Women's ODI: 2017); India Women (Women's Int Twenty20: 2016/17); Central Zone Women (Women's two innings: 2014/15-2015/16); Madhya Pradesh Women (Women's limited overs: 2014/15-2015/16); India Green Women (Women's limited overs: 2016/17-2017/18); India Women (Women's limited overs: 2017); India A Women (Women's limited overs: 2017/18-2019/20); Railways Women (Women's limited overs: 2017/18-2018/19); India Emerging Players Women (Women's limited overs: 2019/20); Madhya Pradesh Women (Women's Twenty20: 2012/13-2015/16); India Women (Women's Twenty20: 2016/17); Railways Women (Women's Twenty20: 2017/18-2019/20); India Red Women (Women's Twenty20: 2018/19); India A Women (Women's Twenty20: 2019/20); Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2011/12-2015/16); Central Zone Under-19s Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2012/13-2015/16); Rewa Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2012/13-2014/15); Madhya Pradesh Under-23s Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2015/16); Central Zone Under-23s Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2015/16-2017/18); India Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2016/17-2017); Railways Under-23s Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2016/17-2018/19); Central Zone Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2016/17); Western Indian Railways Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2016/17); India A Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2017/18); India Under-23s Red Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2018/19); India Under-23s Blue Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2018/19)
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics

copyright © Railway Sports Promotion Board

Women's ODI Career Batting and Fielding (2017)
India Women101

Women's limited overs Career Batting and Fielding (2014/15-2019/20)

Women's Int Twenty20 Career Batting and Fielding (2016/17)
India Women310111.000033.3311

Women's Twenty20 Career Batting and Fielding (2012/13-2019/20)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive