ListA Bowling On Each Ground by Nono Pongolo

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg6286491195-2925.840133.054.69
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg144014421-4772.000072.006.00
Walter Milton Oval, University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg144111711-15117.0000144.004.87
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom135013443-4233.500033.755.95
Boland Park, Paarl10809411-3894.0000108.005.22
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni10719411-4294.0000107.005.27
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn7815132-3417.000026.003.92
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek7414922-2424.500037.003.97
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein6022266-223.660110.002.20
Kingsmead, Durban540410     4.55
St George's Park No 2 Ground, Port Elizabeth4202722-2713.500021.003.85
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth361240     4.00
Buffalo Park, East London300310     6.20
Centurion Park, Centurion180210     7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive