Women's ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Chloe-Lesleigh Tryon

North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom281321972-1431.280040.144.67
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley200412231-1140.660066.663.66
West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha11453742-109.250028.501.94
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack10829042-1422.500027.005.00
Manuka Oval, Canberra1080820     4.55
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour1022810     4.76
Warner Park, Basseterre8424432-1814.660028.003.14
Windsor Park, Roseau7213922-2819.500036.003.25
The Vineyard, Dublin6022211-2222.000060.002.20
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg5302822-2814.000026.503.16
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah503611-66.000050.000.72
Centurion Park, Centurion480450     5.62
Anglesea Road, Dublin481230     2.87
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni4213721-1718.500021.005.28
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore3611811-1818.000036.003.00
North Sydney Oval, Sydney360260     4.33
Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack3003311-3333.000030.006.60
The Village, Malahide, Dublin300190     3.80
County Ground, Hove300340     6.80
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3002111-2121.000030.004.20
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo241140     3.50
Buffalo Park, East London241190     4.75
Claremont Road, Dublin120511-55.000012.002.50
Grace Road, Leicester120150     7.50
County Ground, Bristol120220     11.00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury120110     5.50
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown60110     11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive