Kerala South Zone Women v Kerala North Zone Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-Zone Tournament 2016
VenueChurch Missionary Society College Ground, Kottayam on 21st September 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala North Zone Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKerala North Zone Women won by 94 runs
PointsKerala South Zone Women 0; Kerala North Zone Women 2
UmpiresJ Joseph, RK Nair
ScorerS Rajeev

Kerala North Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Shanic Greeshma b Ambili175685--30.36
UP Farha Sherinb James1747591-36.17
M Manic Devi b Roshni727331-25.93
A Akshayab Asha244653--52.17
IV Drishyarun out (Sruthi)2914--22.22
S Sajanac Jayalakshmi Dev b Asha3136514-86.11
G Divyarun out (Jincy George)003--0.00
Viji Thomasnot out1022311-45.45
VS Mridhulast Jayalakshmi Dev b Paul6861-75.00
CK Maneeshanot out577--71.43
S Vrindadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 5 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Farha Sherin, 12.4 ov), 2-55 (Shani, 19.1 ov), 3-56 (Mani, 20.4 ov), 4-64 (Drishya, 25.2 ov), 5-100 (Akshaya, 32.6 ov), 6-108 (Divya, 33.6 ov), 7-121 (Sajana, 38.1 ov), 8-132 (Mridhula, 39.5 ov)
Kerala South Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jincy George4   0140-1-3.50
Sruthi3   1901--3.00
Paul4   1151--24.003.75
Devi2   020034-10.00
James9   1361--54.004.00
Asha8   292--24.001.12
Ambili5   2411-30.000.80
Roshni5   0151--30.003.00
Greeshma2   0110-1-5.50

Kerala South Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Ansulbw b Farha Sherin41324--30.77
+SJ Jayalakshmi Devlbw b Vrinda23450--5.88
S Roshnirun out (Drishya)21720--11.76
K Jincy Georgelbw b Mani64647--13.04
S Devilbw b Sajana295--22.22
S Ashac Sajana b Vrinda51631--31.25
A Paulc Sajana b Vrinda038--0.00
KK Jameslbw b Mani059--0.00
R Greeshmab Divya51011--50.00
TP Sruthinot out11823--5.56
KK Ambilic Sajana b Divya12217--4.55
Extras(10 b, 2 nb, 6 w)18
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Ansu, 5.1 ov), 2-17 (Roshni, 10.2 ov), 3-18 (Jayalakshmi Dev, 11.1 ov), 4-21 (Devi, 12.5 ov), 5-32 (Asha, 21.3 ov), 6-33 (Jincy George, 22.3 ov), 7-33 (Paul, 23.1 ov), 8-37 (James, 24.5 ov), 9-40 (Greeshma, 25.5 ov), 10-46 (Ambili, 31.5 ov)
Kerala North Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mridhula4   17031-1.75
Farha Sherin4   221--24.000.50
Sajana5   161-130.001.20
Vrinda8   2103--16.001.25
Mani4   252--12.001.25
Viji Thomas3   210---0.33

--> The match was reduced to 42 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive