KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women v South Western Districts Women
CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition 2016/17 (Pool A)
VenueCity Oval, Pietermaritzburg on 30th October 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKwaZulu-Natal Inland Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Western Districts Women won by 10 wickets
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Inland Women 0; South Western Districts Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresM Jooma, CD McCauley
ScorersN Maphumulo, NF Mholongo

KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Steenkamplbw b Booysen71091-70.00
K Ntshangqseb Booysen022--0.00
S Pawsonrun out (Rabie->Winster)2118234-116.67
N de Klerkrun out (Machaka->Pienaar)5710--71.43
S Ferreirac and b Mars519191-26.32
Z Dlungwaneb Rhodes2713--28.57
G Ngcobolbw b Winster034--0.00
C Smitb Winster4361-133.33
P Molefeb Rhodes025--0.00
S Mdungec Pienaar b Rabie145--25.00
S Phungulanot out014--0.00
Extras(6 nb, 12 w)18
Total(all out, 12.2 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Ntshangqse, 0.5 ov), 2-12 (Steenkamp, 2.5 ov), 3-30 (de Klerk, 4.5 ov), 4-48 (Pawson, 8.3 ov), 5-49 (Ferreira, 9.5 ov), 6-55 (Ngcobo, 10.2 ov), 7-59 (Smit, 10.5 ov), 8-59 (Dlungwane, 11.2 ov), 9-62 (Molefe, 11.5 ov), 10-63 (Mdunge, 12.2 ov)
South Western Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Booysen2   0521-6.002.50
Mars4   12711624.006.75
Pietersen1   0806--8.00
Pienaar2   0130---6.50
Winster2   0621-6.003.00
Rhodes1   0322-3.003.00

South Western Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Pietersennot out2340483-57.50
M Booysennot out2128482-75.00
*H Rhodesdid not bat      
B Marsdid not bat      
J Winsterdid not bat      
E Machakadid not bat      
B Figelanddid not bat      
A Meyerdid not bat      
H Pienaardid not bat      
C Damonsdid not bat      
A Rabiedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 16 w)20
Total(no wicket, 48 minutes, 11.2 overs)64
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Molefe2   0402--2.00
Ngcobo1   070---7.00
de Klerk2   0901--4.50
Ferreira2   0702--3.50
Mdunge1   0100---10.00
Phungula1   0401--4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive