Gauteng Women v North West Women
CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition 2016/17 (Top 6)
VenueAlan Lawson Oval, Johannesburg on 29th January 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGauteng Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGauteng Women won by 11 runs
PointsGauteng Women 4; North West Women 0
UmpiresJEP Ostrom, V Piccaro
ScorersS Moyo, K Pillay

Gauteng Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Langac Jafta b Fourie021--0.00
N Bothanot out4952785-94.23
*R Searlest Jafta b Rampai5954635-109.26
A Rudolphb Cronje025--0.00
Z Steynnot out9108--90.00
N Thabethedid not bat      
AR Ntozakhedid not bat      
H Sardickdid not bat      
S Schuttedid not bat      
A Govenderdid not bat      
J Shaikjeedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 w)11
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Langa, 0.2 ov), 2-107 (Searle, 17 ov), 3-115 (Rudolph, 17.4 ov)
North West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fourie4   02811-24.007.00
Bosch4   02401--6.00
Yekile4   01701--4.25
Erxleben3   0220---7.33
van der Westhuizen2   0150---7.50
Rampai2   0111--12.005.50
Cronje1   0815-6.008.00

North West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ET Fouriec Langa b Ntozakhe3934407-114.71
*T Britsc Thabethe b Sardick3542552-83.33
AE Boschb Rudolph91319--69.23
+S Jaftanot out162323--69.57
T Cronjerun out (Thabethe->Rudolph)5714--71.43
A Erxlebennot out223--100.00
E Yekiledid not bat      
C Mabiladid not bat      
R van der Westhuizendid not bat      
T Rampaidid not bat      
A van Wykdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 10 w)11
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Fourie, 10.5 ov), 2-91 (Brits, 14.3 ov), 3-93 (Bosch, 15.5 ov), 4-110 (Cronje, 19.1 ov)
Gauteng Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaikjee3   01403--4.67
Thabethe2   01502--7.50
Schutte1   090-1-9.00
Steyn4   0180---4.50
Ntozakhe4   02811-24.007.00
Rudolph4   02111-24.005.25
Sardick2   01213-12.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive