KwaZulu-Natal Women v Kei Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2016/17 (Pool A)
VenueChatsworth Stadium, Chatsworth on 15th October 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKwaZulu-Natal Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Women won by 8 wickets
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Women 5 (Bonus 1); Kei Women 0
UmpiresV Naran, A Neubane
ScorersAMC Bulose, CB Wahl

Kei Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Mhlabenirun out (Shangase->Jeena)068--0.00
*S Ngumec and b Naidoo02838--0.00
+A Khalalbw b Solé1440531-35.00
Y Jubasec Shabane b Maharaj01314--0.00
Z Madikanest Jeena b Maharaj0815--0.00
Y Msidost Jeena b Solé258--40.00
Y Zangqarun out (Ludidi->Solé)52325--21.74
N Njanic van der Veen b Solé41112--36.36
O Cebanot out11415--7.14
S Takatshanab Tapp047--0.00
T Ngcobonot out032--0.00
Extras(1 b, 15 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 26 overs)42
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Mhlabeni, 1.6 ov), 2-11 (Ngume, 8.4 ov), 3-20 (Jubase, 12.5 ov), 4-27 (Khala, 15.4 ov), 5-29 (Madikane, 16.2 ov), 6-32 (Msido, 17.3 ov), 7-41 (Njani, 21.3 ov), 8-41 (Zangqa, 22.2 ov), 9-42 (Takatshana, 24.3 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapp5   2313-30.000.60
Naidoo4   0715-24.001.75
Shangase4   01303--3.25
Maharaj6   2921-18.001.50
Solé5   0933-10.001.80
Shabane2   200---0.00

KwaZulu-Natal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Soléc Msido b Takatshana913162-69.23
NA Moodleynot out1214341-85.71
N Shangasec sub (L Nxute) b Ngcobo1216151-75.00
*KL Tappnot out241--50.00
JL van der Veendid not bat      
+M Jeenadid not bat      
N Ludididid not bat      
A Mahabeerdid not bat      
R Maharajdid not bat      
D Naidoodid not bat      
N Shabanedid not bat      
Extras(8 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 8 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Solé, 3.4 ov), 2-41 (Shangase, 7.2 ov)
Kei Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Njani3   01102--3.67
Takatshana3   02514-18.008.33
Zangqa1   040---4.00
Ngcobo1   031--6.003.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 26 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive