Lowerhouse Third XI v East Lancashire Third XI
Lancashire League Third XI Competition 2017
VenueLiverpool Road, Lowerhouse on 11th June 2017 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLowerhouse Third XI: 11; East Lancashire Third XI: 10
TossLowerhouse Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLowerhouse Third XI won by 9 wickets (Lancashire League adjusted target)
PointsLowerhouse Third XI 12 (Bowling 2); East Lancashire Third XI 0

East Lancashire Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Mohammedlbw b Bithell115 --6.67
*+RM Walmsleyb Halstead512 --41.67
A Waghatc Wheatcroft b Bithell59 1-55.56
R Ganic J Simm b Halstead1813 4-138.46
DA Leemingc Birchall b Bithell015 --0.00
AJ Boltonb Halstead02 --0.00
A Mohammedb Wearden1113 1-84.62
TA Asifb Wearden814 1-57.14
N Patelc J Simm b Wearden310 --30.00
J Waghatnot out11 --100.00
Extras(3 b, 7 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 16.4 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Walmsley, 3.3 ov), 2-11 (S Mohammed, 4.5 ov), 3-18 (A Waghat, 6.2 ov), 4-39 (Gani, 9.4 ov), 5-39 (Bolton, 9.6 ov), 6-39 (Leeming, 10.5 ov), 7-59 (A Mohammed, 14.3 ov), 8-66 (Asif, 16.1 ov), 9-69 (Patel, 16.4 ov)
Lowerhouse Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bithell7   31431-14.002.00
Halstead6   13435112.005.67
D Simm2   013011-6.50

Lowerhouse Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Greenhalghnot out2419 21126.32
J Simmb J Waghat813 2-61.54
R Birchallnot out3421 51161.90
B Woodalldid not bat      
C Bithelldid not bat      
*D Simmdid not bat      
+H Wheatcroftdid not bat      
J Weardendid not bat      
M Inghamdid not bat      
T Halsteaddid not bat      
Y Nadeemdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, 8.5 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (J Simm, 3.5 ov)
East Lancashire Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif4   0250---6.25
J Waghat4   02611-24.006.50

--> Lowerhouse Third XI innings was reduced

Rain delayed restart, Target 65 from 36 Overs at 0.1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive