Welwyn Garden City v North Mymms
Saracens Hertfordshire Premier Cricket League Premier Division 2017
VenueDigswell Park, Welwyn Garden City on 8th July 2017 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Mymms won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWelwyn Garden City won by 6 wickets
PointsWelwyn Garden City 30; North Mymms 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresSJ Cobb, T Stopford
ScorersH Stiffin (North Mymms), A Vine (Welwyn Garden City)

North Mymms inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamza Qayyumc Lewis b CJ Emerton06 -- 
Hamza Ahmedc Nolan b Southgate3336 31 
NV Jeyaratnamc Blacktopp b Chinn1212 3- 
D Millardc Blacktopp b CJ Emerton2129 5- 
*AS Lewisc Blacktopp b Chinn85128 72 
R Bridgenslbw b Bridgewater3881 4- 
RE Wynnelbw b Southgate3035 5- 
J Mehtac Southgate b Shah1927 1- 
D Jhalanot out45 -- 
J Mathernot out11 -- 
+M Rochesterdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hamza Qayyum), 2-23 (Jeyaratnam), 3-66 (Hamza Ahmed), 4-66 (Millard), 5-126 (Bridgens), 6-191 (Wynne), 7-238 (Mehta), 8-239 (Lewis)
Welwyn Garden City bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CJ Emerton13   2572--
Chinn11   1552--
Southgate20   3602--
Bridgewater9   2311--
Shah5   0251--
Lewis2   0150--

Welwyn Garden City inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LK Championc Hamza Ahmed b Mehta2322 4- 
JE Southgatec Rochester b Mehta531 1- 
+DJ Blacktoppc Jeyaratnam b Jhala124141 22- 
OA Shahrun out (Bridgens)4272 4- 
*AJ Nolannot out3842 4- 
S Emertonnot out510 1- 
CJ Emertondid not bat      
I Fitzgeralddid not bat      
J Lewisdid not bat      
J Chinndid not bat      
S Bridgewaterdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 53 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Champion), 2-32 (Southgate), 3-162 (Shah), 4-230 (Blacktopp)
North Mymms bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bridgens9   0630--
Mehta16   3612--
Hamza Qayyum19   07101-
Hamza Ahmed2   0130--
Jhala7   0301--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive