Boland Women v Eastern Province Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2016/17 (7th Place Play-off)
VenueUniversity of Free State Field 3, Bloemfontein on 3rd April 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBoland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBoland Women won by 6 wickets

Eastern Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Ndunanab Daniels1114 2-78.57
A Kappb AE Smith441 --9.76
D van Niekerkc and b Lackay2228 3-78.57
E Webbnot out2237 2-59.46
CS Terblancheb AE Smith1120 1-55.00
C Arnoldsb V Smith521 --23.81
K Swayic Tunnicliffe b V Smith37 --42.86
J Nelldid not bat      
L Pienaardid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 28 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Ndunana), 2-53 (van Niekerk), 3-53 (Kapp), 4-76 (Terblanche), 5-90 (Arnolds), 6-105 (Swayi, 28 ov)
Boland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daniels6   11813-36.003.00
Spogter6   02301--3.83
Tunnicliffe2   11203--6.00
AE Smith7   11325-21.001.86
Lackay4   0201--24.005.00
V Smith3   01523-9.005.00

Boland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AE Smithb Webb03 --0.00
S Maraisnot out3466 3-51.52
N Nkopaneb Webb18 --12.50
K van Rooyenst [unknown] b van Niekerk116 --6.25
S Lackayb Swayi3829 6-131.03
F Tunnicliffenot out510 1-50.00
MR Danielsdid not bat      
M Lamanidid not bat      
V Smithdid not bat      
L Spogterdid not bat      
M Magadladid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 20 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (AE Smith), 2-10 (Nkopane), 3-21 (van Rooyen), 4-83 (Lackay)
Eastern Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Webb6   11425-18.002.33
Arnolds7   22904--4.14
van Niekerk2   01011-12.005.00
Swayi5   03314-30.006.60

--> The match was reduced before play started to 28 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Eastern Province Women innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Boland Women innings
--> E Webb made her last appearance in Women's List A matches
--> CS Terblanche made her last appearance in Women's List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive