Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans v Gidea Park and Romford
Dukes Essex League Cup 2017 (First Round)
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 29th April 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won by 9 wickets
UmpiresSE Orrock, DJ Swain
ScorersP Kenton, S McCormack

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Pegramc Spear b Robbins1029 1-34.48
J Patientb Karkoski618 1-33.33
*+JC Francisc Robbins b Druce7266 13-109.09
A Alaracuc Karkoski b Ridgewell1516 3-93.75
S Hewittc Phillippe b Ridgewell06 --0.00
M Pegramb Druce1926 3-73.08
M Gunalanb Butcher46 1-66.67
Aditya Kumarc Wagstaff b Druce1331 3-41.94
N Bistlbw b Gridley613 --46.15
R Wallnot out818 2-44.44
C Gordonb Robbins113 --7.69
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Patient), 2-18 (J Pegram), 3-44 (Alaracu), 4-46 (Hewitt), 5-113 (M Pegram), 6-118 (Gunalan), 7-146 (Francis), 8-153 (Bist), 9-157 (Aditya Kumar), 10-168 (Gordon, 40.2 ov)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Karkoski10   24314-60.004.30
Ridgewell6   2262--18.004.33
Butcher5   0411--30.008.20
Druce8   42432-16.003.00
Gridley5   0911-30.001.80

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OWP Wagstaffnot out10674 182143.24
S Rowerun out (Francis)2233 2-66.67
+TH Phillippenot out1425 1-56.00
JA Robbinsdid not bat      
CG Drucedid not bat      
A Butcherdid not bat      
M Gridleydid not bat      
A Karkoskidid not bat      
M Ridgewelldid not bat      
S Huntdid not bat      
W Speardid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 24 w)30
Total(1 wicket, 22 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (Rowe)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gunalan3   026011--8.67
Hewitt6   04003--6.67
Gordon5   03001--6.00
J Pegram3   0230---7.67
Wall2   0290---14.50
Alaracu2   0150---7.50
Aditya Kumar1   030---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive