South Africa Women v India Women
India Women in South Africa 2017/18 (3rd Twenty20)
VenueBidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg on 18th February 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Africa Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Africa Women won by 5 wickets
UmpiresLB Gcuma, SD Harris
TV umpireS Gasa
RefereeS Wadvalla
Reserve UmpirePJ Vosloo
Player of the MatchS Ismail

India Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Rajc Lee b Kapp052--0.00
SS Mandhanac Daniels b van Niekerk37243161154.17
*H Kaurc Lee b Ismail48304562160.00
JI Rodriguesc van Niekerk b Ismail61019--60.00
V Krishnamurthyb Daniels2314244-164.29
AA Patilc Luus b Ismail78111-87.50
SS Pandeyc Lee b Klaas3516--60.00
+T Bhatiac Kapp b Klaas133--33.33
P Vastrakarc Tryon b Ismail238--66.67
P Yadavc Lee b Ismail344--75.00
RS Gayakwadnot out112--100.00
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 82 minutes, 17.5 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Raj, 0.5 ov), 2-55 (Mandhana, 7.2 ov), 3-93 (Kaur, 11.2 ov), 4-94 (Rodrigues, 11.4 ov), 5-108 (Patil, 13.5 ov), 6-124 (Krishnamurthy, 15.4 ov), 7-125 (Bhatia, 16.1 ov), 8-127 (Pandey, 16.3 ov), 9-132 (Yadav, 17.3 ov), 10-133 (Vastrakar, 17.5 ov)
South Africa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kapp3   1611-18.002.00
Daniels2   0231--12.0011.50
Tryon1   0120---12.00
Ntozakhe3   0260---8.67
van Niekerk2   0161--12.008.00
Klaas3   0202--9.006.67

South Africa Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Leec Patil b Vastrakar512101-41.67
*D van Niekerkc Bhatia b Gayakwad2620225-130.00
SE Luusc Pandey b Vastrakar4134515-120.59
M du Preezc Krishnamurthy b Yadav202726--74.07
CL Tryonst Bhatia b Patil34152242226.67
N de Klerknot out5413--125.00
M Kappnot out223--100.00
S Ismaildid not bat      
MM Klaasdid not bat      
MR Danielsdid not bat      
AR Ntozakhedid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(5 wickets, 73 minutes, 19 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Lee, 2.5 ov), 2-34 (van Niekerk, 5.5 ov), 3-84 (du Preez, 13.6 ov), 4-111 (Luus, 16.4 ov), 5-131 (Tryon, 18.3 ov)
India Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vastrakar4   12121-12.005.25
Pandey3   0300---10.00
Gayakwad4   0201--24.005.00
Patil4   0441--24.0011.00
Yadav4   0191--24.004.75

--> India Women innings: 50 in 6.1 overs, 27 minutes
--> India Women innings: 100 in 12.4 overs, 55 minutes
--> SE Luus passed her previous highest score of 33 in women's twenty20 international matches
--> RS Gayakwad made her debut in South Africa in women's twenty20 international matches
--> S Ismail achieved her best innings bowling analysis in women's twenty20 international matches when she dismissed P Yadav in the India Women innings (previous best was 3-5)
--> S Ismail achieved her first five wickets in an innings in women's twenty20 international matches in the India Women innings

India Women 2nd wicket partnership: 50 runs off 33 balls in 25 mins ( S Mandhana 35, H Kaur 14, Ex 1)
S Mandhana's strokes worth four runs include one which included overthrows





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive