South Africa Women v India Women
India Women in South Africa 2017/18 (4th Twenty20)
VenueCenturion Park, Centurion on 21st February 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresS Gasa, SD Harris
TV umpirePJ Vosloo
RefereeGH Pienaar
Reserve UmpireLB Gcuma

South Africa Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Leenot out58386825152.63
*D van Niekerkc Dhar b Sharma55475462117.02
CL Tryonc Dhar b Yadav243--50.00
SE Luuslbw b Sharma5351-166.67
M du Preeznot out224--100.00
N de Klerkdid not bat      
M Kappdid not bat      
S Ismaildid not bat      
MM Klaasdid not bat      
MR Danielsdid not bat      
AR Ntozakhedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 68 minutes, 15.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (van Niekerk, 12.3 ov), 2-106 (Tryon, 13.2 ov), 3-121 (Luus, 14.3 ov)
India Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vastrakar3   0100---3.33
Dhar3   0220-1-7.33
Gayakwad2   0310---15.50
Yadav3   0231--18.007.67
Sharma3   03321-9.0011.00

India Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Rajdid not bat      
*H Kaurdid not bat      
V Krishnamurthydid not bat      
RS Gayakwaddid not bat      
RA Dhardid not bat      
SS Mandhanadid not bat      
JI Rodriguesdid not bat      
P Vastrakardid not bat      
DB Sharmadid not bat      
+T Bhatiadid not bat      
P Yadavdid not bat      

--> South Africa Women powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (44/0)
--> South Africa Women innings: 50 in 6.4 overs, 29 minutes
--> South Africa Women innings: 100 in 12.2 overs, 53 minutes
--> L Lee 50 in 33 balls, 62 minutes with 2 fours and 4 sixes
--> D van Niekerk 50 in 45 balls, 52 minutes with 5 fours and 2 sixes
--> RA Dhar made her debut in South Africa in women's twenty20 international matches
--> DB Sharma made her debut in South Africa in women's twenty20 international matches

South Africa Women 1st wicket partnership: 50 runs off 41 balls in 29 mins (Lee 19, van Niekerk 25, Ext 6)
South Africa Women 1st wicket partnership: 100 runs in 76 balls, 53 mins (Lee 41, van Niekerk 55, Ext 7)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive