Dunstall v Lullington Park
Derbyshire County Cricket League Marstons Smooth Trophy 2017 (Second Round)
VenueDeer Park, Dunstall on 25th June 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultDunstall won by 25 runs
UmpiresJ Clark, P Royall
ScorerS Allsop (Lullington Park)

Dunstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Batesc Richards b Goodwin934351-26.47
JR Bensteadc Goodwin b Gough4879874-60.76
J Bulpittnot out5365 7-81.54
D Welchc Allsop b Wheeler4024 52166.67
K McCleannot out5014 35357.14
*G Bulpittdid not bat      
+M Gravesdid not bat      
A Noakesdid not bat      
J Ramsdaledid not bat      
D Featherstonedid not bat      
T Buntingdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 21 w)23
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 36 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Bates), 2-90 (Benstead), 3-166 (Welch)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goodwin8   12912-48.003.62
Wheeler7   24011-42.005.71
Dawson7   0530---7.57
Gough7   0401--42.005.71
Richards6   04004--6.67
Jenkinson1   01901--19.00

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JC Goodwinlbw b Featherstone6671-100.00
J Eatonlbw b Bunting3545585-77.78
L Jenkinsonlbw b Bunting15616-2250.00
AI Wheelerlbw b G Bulpitt1336471-36.11
T Hilllbw b Benstead24232922104.35
P Dawsonb McClean1517221188.24
A Cooperc Graves b G Bulpitt1417191-82.35
N Richardsb Featherstone3527 22129.63
D Goughb Featherstone16141611114.29
+H Allsopb Featherstone858-1160.00
P Smithnot out11 --100.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)16
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Goodwin), 2-35 (Jenkinson), 3-70 (Eaton), 4-89 (Wheeler), 5-110 (Hill), 6-123 (Dawson), 7-151 (Cooper), 8-180 (Gough), 9-197 (Allsop), 10-198 (Richards, 32.4 ov)
Dunstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bunting7   03323-21.004.71
McClean6   03611136.006.00
Benstead7   13711-42.005.29
G Bulpitt6   04023-18.006.67

--> The match was reduced to 36 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive