Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s v Worcestershire Under-15s
Royal London Under-15 County Cup 2018 (Group 2B)
VenueRatcliffe College, Cossington on 27th May 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLeicestershire and Rutland Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied
PointsLeicestershire and Rutland Under-15s 2; Worcestershire Under-15s 2
UmpiresA McLeod, KP Smyth

Worcestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Edavalathc [unknown] b R Ahmed16     
B Hallamb Rehan Ahmed14     
*+M Dograst Kelkar b Rehan Ahmed7     
J Miszkowskic Tattersall b Winder50     
E Clewsb Jagdish36     
J Reesb Winder7     
M Hatfieldrun out8     
G D'Souzab Jagdish2     
R Evansrun out10     
T Coshrun out1     
F Fallowsnot out12     
B Suttondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 27 w)35
Total(all out, 40 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-198 (40 ov)
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Odedra3   016071
R Ahmed5   11814-
Allen5   11605-
Rehan Ahmed8   03923-
Ghanchi2   01303-
Hutt5   03701-
Winder6   02921-
Jagdish6   02223-

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Shawc [unknown] b Edavalath21     
M Jagdishc Hallam b Rees2     
Rehan Ahmedb Sutton50     
I Watesc [unknown] b Sutton2     
R Ahmedc [unknown] b Sutton59     
*O Windernot out35     
J Tattersallc [unknown] b Fallows3     
+R Kelkarc [unknown] b D'Souza8     
P Odedranot out0     
J Huttdid not bat      
O Allendid not bat      
A Ghanchidid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)18
Total(7 wickets, 40 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Worcestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D'Souza8   0311--
Rees5   0271--
Sutton8   0193--
Edavalath8   0221--
Fallows8   0511--
Hallam1   0120--
Clews2   0280--

--> Bowling in the Worcestershire Under-15s innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive