Ireland Women v Papua New Guinea Women
ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier 2018 (Warm-up)
VenueHazelaarweg, Rotterdam on 5th July 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players14 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossIreland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland Women won by 8 wickets
UmpiresCA Polosak (Australia), WPM van Liemt
Reserve UmpireJM Williams

Papua New Guinea Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SL Jimmyb O'Reilly1113 2-84.62
K Johnb Richardson2433 3-72.73
+BH Tauc Garth b Delany918 --50.00
*P Siakab O'Reilly2834 4-82.35
T Rumanot out1420 1-70.00
K Aruanot out43 --133.33
H Burukadid not bat      
V Araadid not bat      
R Oadid not bat      
NM Ambodid not bat      
M Tomdid not bat      
VK Frankdid not bat      
N Varedid not bat      
I Touadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Jimmy, 3.2 ov), 2-49 (Tau, 9.6 ov), 3-56 (John, 11.4 ov), 4-95 (Siaka, 19.1 ov)
Ireland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
IMHC Joyce3   0130---4.33
Richardson4   01712-24.004.25
Metcalfe4   01802--4.50
O'Reilly4   02022112.005.00
Delany4   0231--24.005.75
Lewis1   01002--10.00

Ireland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CMA Shillingtonc Arua b Tom3725 6-148.00
CNIM Joycec Arua b Jimmy34 --75.00
GH Lewisnot out5640 9-140.00
*LK Delanynot out35 --60.00
SM Kavanaghdid not bat      
IMHC Joycedid not bat      
L Maritzdid not bat      
CJ Metcalfedid not bat      
C Murraydid not bat      
LA O'Reillydid not bat      
EAJ Richardsondid not bat      
KJ Garthdid not bat      
R Stokelldid not bat      
+MV Waldrondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 11.4 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (CNIM Joyce, 2.1 ov), 2-82 (Shillington, 8.4 ov)
Papua New Guinea Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arua2   0160-2-8.00
Jimmy2   01211-12.006.00
Siaka1   0110---11.00
Tom3   03312-18.0011.00
Araa2   0180---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive