Ireland Wolves v Bangladesh A
Bangladesh A in Ireland 2018
VenueOak Hill Cricket Club, Oak Hill on 3rd August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland Wolves won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangladesh A won by 87 runs
UmpiresM Hawthorne, P Thompson
Reserve UmpireS Wood

Bangladesh A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saif Hasanc Delany b Chase3774 4-50.00
Zakir Hasanb Chase9292 83100.00
*Mominul Haquec and b Kane2334 2-67.65
Mithun Alib Kane05 --0.00
Al-Aminc Tector b Kane4749 5195.92
Fazle Mahmudc Balbirnie b Chase5341 51129.27
+Nurul Hasannot out56 --83.33
Khaled Ahmeddid not bat      
Shoriful Islamdid not bat      
Sanjamul Islamdid not bat      
Mohammad Saifuddindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)32
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-139 (Saif Hasan), 2-160 (Zakir Hasan), 3-170 (Mithun Ali), 4-200 (Mominul Haque), 5-248 (Al-Amin), 6-289 (Fazle Mahmud, 50 ov)
Ireland Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chase10   06334-20.006.30
Kane10   06733120.006.70
Thompson4   13103--7.75
Delany9   14205--4.67
Garth10   0360---3.60
Getkate3   0150---5.00
Tector4   03002--7.50

Ireland Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JNK Shannonc Mominul Haque b Khaled Ahmed616 1-37.50
JA McCollumc and b Khaled Ahmed514 --35.71
*A Balbirniec Nurul Hasan b Sanjamul Islam01 --0.00
SR Thompsonc Nurul Hasan b Shoriful Islam2326 2188.46
HT Tectorc Nurul Hasan b Fazle Mahmud2369 2-33.33
SC Getkatec Nurul Hasan b Sanjamul Islam3850 2276.00
+LJ Tuckerc Sanjamul Islam b Shoriful Islam2127 2-77.78
TE Kaneb Mohammad Saifuddin4940 33122.50
JJ Garthc Mithun Ali b Shoriful Islam1926 2-73.08
DCA Delanynot out36 --50.00
PKD Chasec Khaled Ahmed b Mohammad Saifuddin54 1-125.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Shannon), 2-14 (McCollum), 3-14 (Balbirnie), 4-41 (Thompson), 5-101 (Tector), 6-108 (Getkate), 7-159 (Tucker), 8-193 (Kane), 9-195 (Garth), 10-202 (Chase, 46.3 ov)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khaled Ahmed9   02722-27.003.00
Sanjamul Islam10   23522-30.003.50
Shoriful Islam9   24031-18.004.44
Mohammad Saifuddin8.303421-25.504.00
Mominul Haque2   0230---11.50
Fazle Mahmud8   0391--48.004.88

--> Zakir Hasan passed his previous highest score of 66 in ListA matches
--> SC Getkate passed his previous highest score of 23 in ListA matches
--> TE Kane achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Al-Amin in the Bangladesh A innings (previous best was 2-53)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive