Ireland Wolves v Bangladesh A
Bangladesh A in Ireland 2018
VenueOak Hill Cricket Club, Oak Hill on 5th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh A won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland Wolves won by 34 runs
UmpiresM Hawthorne, P Thompson
Reserve UmpireS Wood

Ireland Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Balbirniec Nurul Hasan b Mohammad Saifuddin2754 3150.00
JNK Shannonc Nurul Hasan b Khaled Ahmed04 --0.00
HT Tectorc Mominul Haque b Sanjamul Islam06 --0.00
SR Thompsonc Fazle Mahmud b Saif Hasan6891 6174.73
AR McBrinec Saif Hasan b Sanjamul Islam5974 5179.73
SC Getkatec Mithun Ali b Khaled Ahmed2828 21100.00
+LJ Tuckerb Khaled Ahmed24 --50.00
TE Kaneb Khaled Ahmed76 1-116.67
GRJ Kennedyb Shoriful Islam2318 3-127.78
JJ Garthc Al-Amin b Mohammad Saifuddin159 3-166.67
BJ McCarthynot out33 --100.00
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Shannon), 2-9 (Tector), 3-53 (Balbirnie), 4-156 (Thompson), 5-188 (McBrine), 6-196 (Getkate), 7-196 (Tucker), 8-211 (Kane), 9-240 (Garth), 10-245 (Kennedy, 49.3 ov)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khaled Ahmed10   14243-15.004.20
Sanjamul Islam10   2412--30.004.10
Al-Amin3   0250---8.33
Mohammad Saifuddin10   0562--30.005.60
Shoriful Islam8.32401--51.004.71
Saif Hasan8   0311--48.003.88

Bangladesh A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saif Hasanc Getkate b McBrine3470 3-48.57
Zakir Hasanc Kennedy b McCarthy813 1-61.54
*Mominul Haquec Kane b McBrine4666 3-69.70
Mithun Alic McCarthy b McBrine2328 1182.14
Al-Aminc Garth b Kane2230 2-73.33
Fazle Mahmudc Thompson b Kane914 --64.29
+Nurul Hasanb Kane01 --0.00
Mohammad Saifuddinb Kane2727 2-100.00
Sanjamul Islamc McBrine b McCarthy2623 21113.04
Shoriful Islamc Kennedy b McCarthy116 11183.33
Khaled Ahmednot out01 --0.00
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Zakir Hasan), 2-72 (Saif Hasan), 3-113 (Mithun Ali), 4-117 (Mominul Haque), 5-142 (Fazle Mahmud), 6-142 (Nurul Hasan), 7-149 (Al-Amin), 8-198 (Sanjamul Islam), 9-207 (Mohammad Saifuddin), 10-211 (Shoriful Islam, 46.3 ov)
Ireland Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McBrine10   0373--20.003.70
Kane8   1244--12.003.00
Kennedy8   0360---4.50
Garth10   0660---6.60
Getkate2   01001--5.00

--> SR Thompson passed his previous highest score of 51 in ListA matches
--> SR Thompson passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 27
--> Khaled Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Ireland Wolves innings (previous best was 4-72)
--> TE Kane achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Mohammad Saifuddin in the Bangladesh A innings (previous best was 3-67)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive