Ireland Wolves v Bangladesh A
Bangladesh A in Ireland 2018
VenueThe Village, Malahide, Dublin on 17th August 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland Wolves won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangladesh A won by 6 wickets
UmpiresM Foster, PA Reynolds
ScorerN Walsh

Ireland Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SR Thompsonb Mohammad Saifuddin129 3-133.33
GJ Delanyb Shoriful Islam912 2-75.00
WTS Porterfieldc Mominul Haque b Mohammad Saifuddin7839 122200.00
*A Balbirnieb Mohammad Saifuddin12 --50.00
Simranjit Singhnot out6741 72163.41
SC Getkateb Mohammad Saifuddin57 --71.43
+LJ Tuckernot out00 --0.00
GH Dockrelldid not bat      
PKD Chasedid not bat      
JB Littledid not bat      
DCA Delanydid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 18 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Thompson), 2-37 (GJ Delany), 3-44 (Balbirnie), 4-155 (Porterfield), 5-166 (Getkate)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khaled Ahmed4   0370-2-9.25
Mohammad Saifuddin4   02841-6.007.00
Shoriful Islam3   0411--18.0013.67
Soumya Sarkar3   0400---13.33
Taijul Islam4   0300---7.50

Bangladesh A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mithun Alic Thompson b Getkate8039 76205.13
*Soumya Sarkarc Porterfield b Getkate4730 24156.67
Nazmul Hossainc Simranjit Singh b Little64 1-150.00
Zakir Hasanc Porterfield b Getkate139 11144.44
Al-Aminnot out2113 21161.54
Mominul Haquenot out116 2-183.33
Afif Hossaindid not bat      
Khaled Ahmeddid not bat      
Shoriful Islamdid not bat      
Mohammad Saifuddindid not bat      
Taijul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 16.5 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-117 (Soumya Sarkar), 2-131 (Nazmul Hossain), 3-139 (Mithun Ali), 4-162 (Zakir Hasan)
Ireland Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simranjit Singh3   04302--14.33
Chase4   02702--6.75
DCA Delany1   0140---14.00
Dockrell1   0140---14.00
Getkate4   03632-8.009.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 18 overs per side
--> Simranjit Singh passed 500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 33
--> Mithun Ali passed his previous highest score of 67 in twenty20 matches
--> Mithun Ali passed 1500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 56
--> Soumya Sarkar passed 1500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 40
--> Khaled Ahmed made his debut in Ireland in twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Saifuddin achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed SC Getkate in the Ireland Wolves innings (previous best was 3-12)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive