Colts Cricket Club v Police Sports Club
Sri Lanka Cricket Twenty20 Tournament 2018/19 (Group B)
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 15th February 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPolice Sports Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultColts Cricket Club won by 39 runs
PointsColts Cricket Club 2; Police Sports Club 0
UmpiresJWHD Boteju, AG Dissanayake
RefereeLJP Fernando
Reserve UmpireKM Kottahachchi

Colts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+WSR Samarawickramanot out10065 103153.85
WIA Fernandorun out (Madushanka->Maligaspe)6336 101175.00
PARP Pererac Punchihewa b Priyadarshana64 1-150.00
PAD Lakshanc Peiris b Priyadarshana01 --0.00
JKC Danielc Punchihewa b Weerasinghe2413 12184.62
NT Gamagenot out01 --0.00
PVR de Silvadid not bat      
MKPAD Pereradid not bat      
RS Tillakaratnedid not bat      
NGRP Jayasuriyadid not bat      
*MDK Pereradid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-105 (Fernando, 11.6 ov), 2-130 (PARP Perera, 14.1 ov), 3-130 (Lakshan, 14.2 ov), 4-197 (Daniel, 19.4 ov)
Police Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wijethilake3   0280---9.33
Peiris1   0100---10.00
Punchihewa3   0290---9.67
Priyadarshana4   0292--12.007.25
Madushanka2   0220---11.00
Weerasinghe4   03711-24.009.25
Mendis3   0400---13.33

Police Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Peirisb MKPAD Perera2012 12166.67
WLK de Silvab MKPAD Perera57 1-71.43
+KNM Maligaspelbw b Tillakaratne3521 51166.67
S Ranjanrun out (Gamage->Samarawickrama)46 --66.67
*BAW Mendisst Samarawickrama b Jayasuriya01 --0.00
KPWM Priyadarshanac MKPAD Perera b Jayasuriya36 --50.00
R Punchihewalbw b Jayasuriya12 --50.00
PHS Madushankalbw b Tillakaratne84 -1200.00
TAN Weerasinghec [unknown] b Gamage1221 --57.14
HM Jayawardenec Fernando b PARP Perera5836 45161.11
TGS Wijethilakenot out34 --75.00
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 20 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (de Silva, 1.4 ov), 2-30 (Peiris, 3.3 ov), 3-48 (Ranjan, 5.3 ov), 4-48 (Mendis, 5.4 ov), 5-68 (Priyadarshana, 8.1 ov), 6-76 (Punchihewa, 8.5 ov), 7-77 (Maligaspe, 9.2 ov), 8-86 (Madushanka, 9.6 ov), 9-145 (Weerasinghe, 18.2 ov), 10-159 (Jayawardene, 20 ov)
Colts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gamage4   03611-24.009.00
MKPAD Perera4   0182--12.004.50
Daniel2   02702--13.50
Jayasuriya4   01532-8.003.75
MDK Perera1   080---8.00
Tillakaratne4   04321-12.0010.75
PARP Perera1   091--6.009.00

--> PVR de Silva made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> S Peiris made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> WLK de Silva made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> S Ranjan made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> R Punchihewa made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> PHS Madushanka made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> WSR Samarawickrama passed his previous highest score of 60 in twenty20 matches
--> WSR Samarawickrama made his first century in twenty20 matches
--> JKC Daniel equalled his previous highest score of 24 in twenty20 matches
--> KNM Maligaspe passed his previous highest score of 14 in twenty20 matches
--> HM Jayawardene passed his previous highest score of 32 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive