Queensland Under-17s v Queensland Country Under-19s
Other matches in Australia 1999/00
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 6th, 7th, 8th December 1999 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossQueensland Country Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresWK Blinco, JM Rowe
Close of play day 1Queensland Country Under-19s (1) 306/6 (Hanrahan 6*)
Close of play day 2Queensland Under-17s (1) 245/6 (Moller 30*, Davis 1*)

Queensland Country Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RD Williamsc Moller b Lutvey99185242141 
MJ Sternbergc Maynard b Marcus10622422213- 
LJ McKellc Moller b Sullivan281111182- 
*TA Websterc Maynard b Marcus36606441 
BG Wearec Moller b Rimmington102726-- 
PS Milneb Rimmington715231- 
DR Hanrahanlbw b Lutvey207690-- 
CR Glassnot out2656762- 
BJ Geigerlbw b Lutvey011-- 
C Summersnot out023-- 
+LA Stenhousedid not bat      
DJ Escrivadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)16
Total(8 wickets, declared, 126 overs)348
Fall of wickets:
1-194 (Sternberg), 2-218 (Williams), 3-274 (Webster), 4-292 (Weare), 5-292 (McKell), 6-306 (Milne), 7-339 (Hanrahan), 8-339 (Geiger)
Queensland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sullivan20   256113
Rimmington18   3412--
Lutvey17   3513--
Marcus12   33021-
Davis30   7820--
Chapman6   3190--
Wightman18   7440--
Philipson5   1140--

Queensland Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Maynardc Milne b Escriva4375754- 
ZT Paceyc Sternberg b Geiger01317-- 
NJ Krugerc Webster b Summers169-- 
CA Philipsonlbw b Weare8113015481 
MJ Chapmanc Williams b Weare551021217- 
+GD Mollerc Weare b Glass369510032 
NJ Rimmingtonc Milne b Summers1770641- 
LR Davisc Milne b Glass32829-- 
SC Marcusc Stenhouse b Summers831361- 
BS Wightmanc McKell b Glass62228-- 
GJ Sullivannot out001-- 
BC Lutveydid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 5 w)28
Total(all out, 323 minutes, 93.2 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Pacey), 2-15 (Kruger), 3-75 (Maynard), 4-180 (Philipson), 5-195 (Chapman), 6-244 (Rimmington), 7-257 (Moller), 8-260 (Davis), 9-276 (Marcus), 10-278 (Wightman, 93.2 ov)
Queensland Country Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Summers15   73331-
Geiger15   267143
Escriva8   0251--
Hanrahan19   8440--
Webster2   090--
Weare10   3252--
Milne7   530--

Queensland Country Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Sternbergb Davis2438431- 
RD Williamsc [unknown] b Lutvey65557582 
PS Milnerun out71320-- 
*TA Websterc Kruger b Davis161520-- 
BG Wearest Moller b Davis31218-- 
LJ McKellc [unknown] b Lutvey986-1 
DR Hanrahanc Chapman b Sullivan71731-- 
CR Glassc Chapman b Davis1842544- 
BJ Geigerc Lutvey b Davis1315102- 
C Summersnot out12613-2 
+LA Stenhousedid not bat      
DJ Escrivadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)7
Total(9 wickets, declared, 36 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Sternberg), 2-87 (Milne), 3-106 (Williams), 4-114 (Webster), 5-125 (McKell), 6-125 (Weare), 7-145 (Hanrahan), 8-160 (Geiger), 9-181 (Glass, 36 ov)
Queensland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sullivan9   0271-3
Wightman5   0300--
Rimmington3   0150--
Davis13   18351-
Lutvey6   1242-1

Queensland Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ZT Paceyb Escriva926291- 
AP Maynardc Webster b Glass1824272- 
NJ Krugerc Stenhouse b Geiger1435391- 
CA Philipsonc Hanrahan b Milne6051735- 
MJ Chapmanc Hanrahan b Weare293144-1 
+GD Mollerc Geiger b Weare11413-- 
NJ Rimmingtonnot out19334031 
LR Davisc Stenhouse b Milne5138-- 
SC Marcusc Hanrahan b Weare29322331 
BS Wightmannot out352-- 
GJ Sullivandid not bat      
BC Lutveydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 w)4
Total(8 wickets, 153 minutes, 44 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Maynard), 2-29 (Pacey), 3-67 (Kruger), 4-125 (Philipson), 5-133 (Chapman), 6-134 (Moller), 7-143 (Davis), 8-189 (Marcus)
Queensland Country Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Escriva7   03911-
Glass8   2231--
Summers6   1240--
Geiger3   1241--
Weare11   3443--
Milne9   2352--

--> Queensland Under-17s second innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive