Stockton v Sunderland
Northern Rock North East Premier League Division One 2008
VenueGrangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees on 14th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStockton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Stockton)
PointsStockton 15 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Sunderland 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresE Collins, DJ McKay
ScorersT Bulmer, JD Holland

Stockton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BC Adamsst Youldon b Walker3759 7- 
GR Darwinst Youldon b Hughes64124 8- 
*RP Waiteb Mohammad Akram77107 10- 
+DR Williamslbw b Shah718 -- 
CJ Hookernot out3836 13 
KL Wardnot out1117 -- 
L Masondid not bat      
DM Hilesdid not bat      
HE Andersondid not bat      
AJ Parrdid not bat      
WH Reevedid not bat      
Extras(5 pen)19
Total(4 wickets, declared, 60 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Adams), 2-134 (Darwin), 3-167 (Williams), 4-222 (Waite)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Akram10   2251--
Rushworth13   2640--
Shah20   2501--
Walker12   0671--
Hughes5   0311--

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Watsonb Adams3054 3- 
MC Robsonlbw b Parr816 1- 
SA Walkerc Williams b Adams3253 7- 
AM Thorpec and b Waite314 -- 
*A Mustardnot out2072 1- 
GR Applegarthb Adams12 -- 
C Rushworthb Waite2316 12 
IH Shahb Parr723 1- 
+CT Youldonnot out825 -- 
R Hughesdid not bat      
Mohammad Akramdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 46 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Robson), 2-65 (Watson), 3-78 (Walker), 4-78 (Thorpe), 5-79 (Applegarth), 6-110 (Rushworth), 7-128 (Shah)
Stockton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hooker9   0250--
Parr9   3212--
KL Ward3   0210--
Adams14   6193--
Waite11   2472--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stockton innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sunderland innings

Rain ended the match with 14 overs remaining





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive