Railways Women v Vidarbha Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2006/07 (Central Zone)
VenueOrdinance Equipment Factory Ground, Kanpur on 28th November 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways Women won by 300 runs
PointsRailways Women 5 (Bonus 1); Vidarbha Women -1
UmpiresS Mathur, H Tiwari
ScorerRajesh Singh

Railways Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Naikrun out10110110215-100.00
JP Sharmarun out1001151609-86.96
*MD Rajnot out88656913-135.38
HM Kalanot out2919215-152.63
RA Dhardid not bat      
A Rawatdid not bat      
R Malhotradid not bat      
PD Dimridid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
SP Kamatdid not bat      
MK Kanojiadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 23 w)25
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)343
Fall of wickets:
1-159 (Naik, 27 ov), 2-287 (JP Sharma, 43 ov)
Vidarbha Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Francis9   05403--6.00
Zanzad10   14804--4.80
Sonone1   01103--11.00
Khobragade2   0240---12.00
Ghugre10   05101--5.10
Guha10   08307--8.30
Verulkar8   07005--8.75

Vidarbha Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Guhalbw b A Sharma4321-133.33
MM Verulkarc Naik b Dhar019--0.00
RH Mangelbw b A Sharma011--0.00
NE Khobragadelbw b A Sharma011--0.00
AD Ghugrelbw b A Sharma921262-42.86
SD Nampalliwarb Kamat1027432-37.04
*SG Francisb Dhar0911--0.00
P Karwanderun out624211-25.00
KR Zanzadlbw b Kamat011--0.00
GV Sononenot out11219--8.33
+SA Naidub Dimri024--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 16.2 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Guha, 0.3 ov), 2-4 (Mange, 0.4 ov), 3-4 (Khobragade, 0.5 ov), 4-5 (Verulkar, 1.1 ov), 5-20 (Ghugre, 6.4 ov), 6-21 (Francis, 9.2 ov), 7-36 (Nampalliwar, 10.5 ov), 8-36 (Zanzad, 11 ov), 9-43 (Karwande, 15.5 ov), 10-43 (Naidu, 16.2 ov)
Railways Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Sharma5   1144417.502.80
Dhar5   2821-15.001.60
Kamat3   11525-9.005.00
Kanojia3   1501--1.67

--> Bowling in the Vidarbha Women innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive