Delhi Women v Railways Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2006/07 (Quarter-Final)
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad on 7th January 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways Women won by 136 runs
UmpiresM Patil, N Sharmili
ScorersJR Bhatt, AP Jha

Railways Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Naikc Sharma b Malik11013619212-80.88
JP Sharmac Chopra b Dhyani56721155-77.78
*MD Rajlbw b S Gupta51832--27.78
HM Kalarun out3637563-97.30
RA Dharnot out22183111122.22
R Malhotralbw b Chhillar5710--71.43
A Rawatnot out167--16.67
NL Daviddid not bat      
PD Dimridid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
N Al Khaderdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-122 (JP Sharma, 23.3 ov), 2-153 (Raj, 32.1 ov), 3-216 (Naik, 43.4 ov), 4-222 (Kala, 46.3 ov), 5-241 (Dhar, 48.2 ov)
Delhi Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
V Gupta7   0370---5.29
Chhillar8   13313348.004.12
Sharma5   0360---7.20
Malik10   05013-60.005.00
Dhyani10   1361--60.003.60
S Gupta10   0531-160.005.30

Delhi Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Tanwarrun out31731--17.65
V Guptab Dimri13 871- 
A Choprarun out51015--50.00
L Kumarilbw b Dimri21931--10.53
D Dhyanib Dimri4075924-53.33
S Guptarun out1057642-17.54
A Sinharun out016--0.00
S Malikc JP Sharma b Dhar1828354-64.29
*R Sharmab A Sharma32031--15.00
+K Rawatc sub b David710121-70.00
S Chhillarnot out023--0.00
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Tanwar, 6.2 ov), 2-17 (Chopra, 9 ov), 3-26 (V Gupta, 15.5 ov), 4-31 (Kumari, 17.3 ov), 5-71 (S Gupta, 36 ov), 6-74 (Sinha, 37.2 ov), 7-85 (Dhyani, 41 ov), 8-108 (Malik, 46.5 ov), 9-115 (Sharma, 48.4 ov), 10-115 (Rawat, 49.1 ov)
Railways Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Sharma7   11715142.002.43
Dhar10   1251-460.002.50
Al Khader10   3190---1.90
Dimri10   4203--20.002.00
Malhotra3   0401--1.33

--> K Rawat made her last appearance in Women's List A matches
--> SM Naik passed her previous highest score of 101 in Women's List A matches
--> JP Sharma passed 2000 runs in Women's List A matches when she reached 40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive