Jamaica Under-19s v Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s
TCL Group West Indies Under-19 Limited Overs Challenge 2005 (Semi-Final)
VenueArnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown on 18th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrinidad and Tobago Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTrinidad and Tobago Under-19s won by 35 runs
UmpiresSD Allen, D Child

Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+WKD Perkinsc Ebanks b Gopie27     
M Barclayc Ebanks b Sitcheron3     
AB Barathc Beckford b Gopie14     
*JN Mohammedc Trenchfield b Beckford24     
J Mohammedc Ebanks b Levy0     
KA Pollardc Gopie b Levy7     
MJ Belconb McCarthy28     
D Bennettrun out (Levy)24     
R Bachanrun out (Fowler)1     
SP Narinerun out (Trenchfield)7     
J Ramroopnot out4     
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)26
Total(all out, 50 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-57, 3-62, 4-63, 5-93, 6-100, 7-149, 8-150, 9-154, 10-165 (50 ov)
Jamaica Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sitcheron5   0181--30.003.60
Russell4   0190---4.75
Gopie10   1362--30.003.60
Levy10   1322--30.003.20
Beckford10   3111--60.001.10
McCarthy10   0351--60.003.50
Bulli1   080---8.00

Jamaica Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ZL Fowlerc and b Ramroop7     
*JA Trenchfieldc and b Narine21     
+D Ebanksc Bennett b Ramroop0     
AM McCarthyc Narine b JN Mohammed23     
A Gopiec Belcon b Barclay6     
Z Levyst Perkins b Bachan21     
C Simpsonc Belcon b Bachan29     
AA Beckfordc Barath b Bachan0     
R Sitcheronb Narine6     
AD Russellc Barclay b Bachan0     
D Bullinot out0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-16, 3-54, 4-71, 5-71, 6-123, 7-124, 8-124, 9-124, 10-130 (47.2 ov)
Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Mohammed6   1170---2.83
Ramroop4   0182--12.004.50
Barclay10   1181--60.001.80
JN Mohammed10   1231--60.002.30
Bachan8   1214--12.002.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive