Canterbury Women v Otago Women
State League 2008/09
VenueMainPower Oval, Rangiora on 21st December 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCanterbury Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultCanterbury Women won by 6 wickets
PointsCanterbury Women 5 (Bonus 1); Otago Women 0
UmpiresJM Busby, DW Reid

Otago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KJ Martinb Satterthwaite32434--12.50
SW Batesc Mitchell b McNeill92129--42.86
MJ Kanec Mackay b Bermingham264364-160.47
*SJ Tsukigawab Mackay1525232-60.00
ASM Kitchinc Mitchell b Mackay376--42.86
LM Grantlbw b Mitchell31217--25.00
EM Campbelllbw b Bermingham055--0.00
AM Te Wakeb Burke62524--24.00
KJ Crowleyc Mackay b McNeill81924--42.11
TJ Morrisonb McNeill69191-66.67
LMM Footenot out01114--0.00
TR Hopkinsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Bates, 7.2 ov), 2-14 (Martin, 8.1 ov), 3-42 (Tsukigawa, 14.4 ov), 4-49 (Kitchin, 16.1 ov), 5-65 (Grant, 20.4 ov), 6-67 (Campbell, 21.6 ov), 7-70 (Kane, 23.1 ov), 8-86 (Te Wake, 28.6 ov), 9-86 (Crowley, 29.5 ov), 10-95 (Morrison, 33.1 ov)
Canterbury Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burke7   31111-42.001.57
Satterthwaite3   0121--18.004.00
Tahuhu4   018013-4.50
Mackay3   01321-9.004.33
Bermingham6   01423-18.002.33
Mitchell4   01412-24.003.50

Canterbury Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FL Mackayc Te Wake b Tsukigawa1223211-52.17
ML Mitchellc Martin b Bates2120333-105.00
AE Satterthwaitenot out3647652-76.60
*HM Tiffenc Foote b Campbell31421--21.43
AC Boycelbw b Campbell589--62.50
JC Brehautnot out922211-40.91
EM Berminghamdid not bat      
+RC Milburndid not bat      
BH McNeilldid not bat      
SK Burkedid not bat      
KA Neilsondid not bat      
LM Tahuhudid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 10 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 22.2 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Mackay, 5.4 ov), 2-42 (Mitchell, 8.2 ov), 3-57 (Tiffen, 14.2 ov), 4-69 (Boyce, 16.2 ov)
Otago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bates7   02713-42.003.86
Tsukigawa7   12712-42.003.86
Campbell4   01722-12.004.25
Hopkinson4   02001--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive