Cosmopolitan Athletic v Thurrock
Lords International Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueFairlop Oak Recreation Ground, Hainault on 17th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCosmopolitan Athletic won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCosmopolitan Athletic won by 36 runs
PointsCosmopolitan Athletic 20; Thurrock 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Cosmopolitan Athletic inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Mathurinlbw b Imran Mohammed0     
L Fulgencerun out27     
D Habibb A Hills38     
A Paulc Ewing b A Hills43     
A Augusteretired not out7     
*M Charlesc Abdul Stanikzai b Umar Ayub41     
N Canacottrun out19     
+M Williamsc M Hills b Abdul Stanikzai6     
J Stanleynot out0     
F Smithst Diprose b Abdul Stanikzai0     
M Josephdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Thurrock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Mohammed9   0331--54.003.67
Brooks9   0550---6.11
Abdul Stanikzai6   0332--18.005.50
Fullbrook3   1180---6.00
Umar Ayub9   0431--54.004.78
A Hills9   1332--27.003.67

Thurrock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M O'Neillc Canacott b Stanley0     
R Fullbrookb Stanley2     
Umar Ayubb Smith25     
Abdul Stanikzaic Charles b Smith48     
*M Hillsc Smith b Fulgence29     
G Ewingc Paul b Canacott20     
T Hillsb Paul1     
+M Diprosest Williams b Paul6     
Imran Mohammedc Canacott b Fulgence39     
A Hillsst Williams b Paul6     
S Brooksnot out7     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-198 (32.5 ov)
Cosmopolitan Athletic bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mathurin6   1320---5.33
Stanley5   1102--15.002.00
Smith7   0282--21.004.00
Canacott7   0481--42.006.86
Fulgence4   0422--12.0010.50

--> Cosmopolitan Athletic innings batting adds 53 runs under
--> Bowling in the Cosmopolitan Athletic innings adds 19 runs under
--> Thurrock innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Thurrock innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive