KwaZulu-Natal Women v Free State Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2012/13 (Central)
VenueSahara Stadium, Kingsmead, Durban on 10th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKwaZulu-Natal Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Women won by 8 wickets
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Women 5 (Bonus 1); Free State Women 0
UmpiresA Ngubane, N Ramnarain

Free State Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+E Maartensc Moodley b Naidoo2455561-43.64
M Loftusc Ramrackan b Tapp61115--54.55
MM Napeb Naidoo1417243-82.35
AE Boschb Downes822371-36.36
*A Minnyc Kwela b Ramrackan51317--38.46
A van Wykrun out (Govender->Moodley)01316--0.00
K Kganyest Moodley b Ramrackan155--20.00
N Staatsrun out (Downes->Moodley)01725--0.00
E Seitsiroc and b Ramrackan31312--23.08
L Phofanenot out2919--22.22
K Thamaelbw b Tapp818151-44.44
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 26 w)30
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Loftus), 2-45 (Nape), 3-62 (Maartens), 4-75 (Minny), 5-75 (Bosch), 6-76 (Kganye), 7-76 (van Wyk), 8-87 (Seitsiro), 9-87 (Staats), 10-101 (Thamae)
KwaZulu-Natal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapp7.10202 -21.502.79
Stadler5   0230 --4.60
Naidoo5   0162 -15.003.20
Ramrackan9   4143 -18.001.56
Downes4   1151 -24.003.75
Kwela2   090 --4.50

KwaZulu-Natal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Solénot out4470716-62.86
+NA Moodleyb Bosch4249644-85.71
D Ramrackanlbw b Loftus022--0.00
CA Downesnot out012--0.00
*KL Tappdid not bat      
N Ramnathdid not bat      
P Gcabashedid not bat      
K Stadlerdid not bat      
A Govenderdid not bat      
D Naidoodid not bat      
L Kweladid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 15 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 20.1 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-100 (Moodley), 2-101 (Ramrackan)
Free State Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bosch4.10261  25.006.24
Maartens4   0200  -5.00
Loftus6   0261  36.004.33
van Wyk6   0300  -5.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 44 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive