South Western Districts Women v Boland Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2012/13 (West/East)
VenueRecreation Ground, Oudtshoorn on 24th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Western Districts Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBoland Women won by 9 wickets
PointsSouth Western Districts Women 0; Boland Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresR Booysen, M Carolus

South Western Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Y Saaymanc and b V Smith21416--14.29
S Esterhuyseb Christiaans62943--20.69
*+A Koenc Hodgkinson b Christiaans1658671-27.59
M Andrewsc and b Christiaans524281-20.83
M Booysenst van der Westhuizen b Christiaans133530--37.14
B Goliathb Lackay1612--16.67
M Rabieb AE Smith62334--26.09
K Pypersst van der Westhuizen b Kilowan097--0.00
M Afrikarun out (V Smith)1108--10.00
B Figelandc Pienaar b Lackay1228401-42.86
F Bantomnot out83530--22.86
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 45 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Saayman), 2-18 (Esterhuyse), 3-35 (Andrews), 4-43 (Koen), 5-52 (Goliath), 6-56 (Booysen), 7-56 (Pypers), 8-58 (Afrika), 9-60 (Rabie), 10-85 (Figeland)
Boland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kilowan10   761  60.000.60
V Smith5   1121  30.002.40
AE Smith10   3171  60.001.70
Christiaans10   1214  15.002.10
Lackay10   1272  30.002.70

Boland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AL Hodgkinsonnot out3066881-45.45
BM Bezuidenhoutc Booysen b Andrews067--0.00
S Lackaynot out5072775169.44
+Y van der Westhuizendid not bat      
AE Smithdid not bat      
C de Villiersdid not bat      
APC Kilowandid not bat      
I Pienaardid not bat      
N Christiaansdid not bat      
V Smithdid not bat      
J Hendricksdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 5 w)6
Total(1 wicket, 23.5 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Bezuidenhout)
South Western Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goliath6   0210  -3.50
Andrews6.52161  41.002.34
Rabie4   2130  -3.25
Booysen5   0230  -4.60
Pypers2   0130  -6.50

--> F Bantom made her debut in Women's List A matches
--> S Lackay 50 in 72 balls, 76 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive