Chittoor Cricket Club v Scorpion Cricket Club
Ernakulam District Cricket Association League Division B 2012/13 (Group C)
VenueCochin Refineries Limited Ground, Kochi on 17th November 2012 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittoor Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScorpion Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
PointsChittoor Cricket Club 1 (Bowling 1); Scorpion Cricket Club 20 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresV Agarwal, CS Akhil
ScorerMM Shanib

Chittoor Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AG Akashc Sunil Kumar b Sujith5691-83.33
B Jayakrishnanc and b Prasanth3523428-152.17
NK Prasobhb Sujith57101-71.43
NS Unnikrishnanc Sunil Kumar b Pramod108122-125.00
*KG Chinjuc Sujith b Prasanth245--50.00
VF Deepulbw b Prasanth57577651100.00
+ED Arjunlbw b Pramod52632--19.23
Devanc and b Pramod21412--14.29
Prajeeshst Sunil Kumar b Pramod2610--33.33
Ajith Kumarnot out1012221-83.33
Tenyb Baby055--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(all out, 28 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Akash, 1.2 ov), 2-31 (Prasobh, 3.4 ov), 3-48 (Unnikrishnan, 6.1 ov), 4-63 (Chinju, 7.4 ov), 5-63 (Jayakrishnan, 7.6 ov), 6-90 (ED Arjun, 16.5 ov), 7-104 (Devan, 20.2 ov), 8-116 (Prajeesh, 23.5 ov), 9-137 (Deepu, 26.3 ov), 10-142 (Teny, 28 ov)
Scorpion Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Menon2   02201--11.00
Sujith3   02124-9.007.00
Pramod10   0404--15.004.00
Prasanth8   1223--16.002.75
Jijo4   03101--7.75
Baby1   051--6.005.00

Scorpion Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*L Babylbw b Prasobh910132-90.00
PS Satheeshlbw b Unnikrishnan39284351139.29
A Gopa Kumarb Jayakrishnan10652-166.67
TJ Pramodnot out3644744-81.82
JV Menonnot out39315051125.81
S Sujithdid not bat      
PS Prasanthdid not bat      
Jijodid not bat      
+S Sunil Kumardid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 19.5 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Baby, 2.6 ov), 2-38 (Gopa Kumar, 5.2 ov), 3-71 (Satheesh, 8.5 ov)
Chittoor Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prasobh4   03511-24.008.75
Jayakrishnan4   02513-24.006.25
Unnikrishnan3   0201--18.006.67
Chinju3   01601--5.33
Devan2   01801--9.00
Ajith Kumar1.501501--8.18
Prajeesh1   01302--13.00
Teny1   020---2.00

--> Scorpion Cricket Club innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive