Anugraha Cricket Club v Classic Cricket Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League E Division 2011/12
VenueVellyani Agricultural College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 24th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClassic Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultClassic Cricket Club won by 8 wickets
PointsAnugraha Cricket Club 2 (Batting 2); Classic Cricket Club 16
UmpiresRK Biju, P Binu
ScorerMN Ratheesh

Anugraha Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Gopa Kumarc [unknown] b Anoop2926 5-111.54
VV Nairb Anoop2234 4-64.71
*+A Nizamuddinc Chandra Boss b Anoop89 2-88.89
G Santhoshst Chandra Boss b Anoop1512 2-125.00
Nadeernot out1117 --64.71
SG Viveklbw b Anoop01 --0.00
Sudheeshc [unknown] b Shankar79 -177.78
A Mohammedrun out1312 1-108.33
RS Rejudid not bat      
Jaseemdid not bat      
M Asifdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Gopa Kumar, 8.3 ov), 2-58 (Nizamuddin, 11.4 ov), 3-76 (Nair, 12.6 ov), 4-80 (Santhosh, 14.1 ov), 5-80 (Vivek, 14.2 ov), 6-87 (Sudheesh, 15.5 ov), 7-113 (Mohammed, 20 ov)
Classic Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Biju James5   03202--6.40
Anoop9   13051-10.803.33
Midhun3   03102--10.33
Shankar3   0171--18.005.67

Classic Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Udhayabhanuc [unknown] b Gopa Kumar4342 7-102.38
+S Chandra Bosslbw b Reju614 1-42.86
KP Biju Jamesnot out4041 5-97.56
A Sasidharannot out133 -2433.33
*E Danieldid not bat      
R Shankardid not bat      
MS Midhundid not bat      
VV Nairdid not bat      
P Anoopdid not bat      
J Harikrishnandid not bat      
Kishoredid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 11 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 16.4 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Chandra Boss, 4.1 ov), 2-102 (Udhayabhanu, 15.3 ov)
Anugraha Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gopa Kumar3   01812-18.006.00
Asif2   01404--7.00
Reju5   0201--30.004.00
Mohammed3   02505--8.33
Nair1   0130---13.00
Santhosh1   030---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive