Canterbury Women v Wellington Women
State League 2003/04
VenueRedwood Park, Christchurch on 28th December 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWellington Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCanterbury Women won by 5 wickets
PointsCanterbury Women 4; Wellington Women 0
UmpiresET Brownlee, JM Busby, BJ de Lore

Wellington Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FE Fraserlbw b Daly71719--41.18
LRVS Harfordb Steele1856713-32.14
MC Godlimanc Charteris b McNeill831331-25.81
*MAM Lewisc Milburn b Steele727331-25.93
MG Wakefieldc Milburn b Daly44681026-64.71
AM Corbinc Burke b Steele21612--12.50
+SJ Hillb McNeill1432401-43.75
ET McDonaldb McNeill11212--8.33
AE Cooperc Tiffen b Burke3029294-103.45
SFM Devinenot out51013--50.00
AJ Greenb Daly033--0.00
AM Littledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-39, 3-39, 4-50, 5-56, 6-89, 7-100, 8-136, 9-144, 10-146 (49.3 ov)
Canterbury Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burke10   0441--60.004.40
McNeill10   4233--20.002.30
Steele10   6123--20.001.20
Satterthwaite7   0280---4.00
Kelly3   0110---3.67

Canterbury Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RC Milburnlbw b Devine11412--7.14
MF Faheyc Lewis b Devine114862--22.92
SC Taylorb Cooper69971279-71.13
*HM Tiffenst Hill b Corbin1817232-105.88
HJ Raenot out165688--28.57
BH McNeillc Lewis b Cooper043--0.00
SK Burkenot out1227301-44.44
AE Satterthwaitedid not bat      
RJ Steeledid not bat      
RS Kellydid not bat      
HR Dalydid not bat      
SE Charterisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 43.4 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-34, 3-68, 4-120, 5-121
Wellington Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Little10   2220---2.20
Devine9   1302--27.003.33
Green8   3110---1.38
Cooper6   1222--18.003.67
Corbin4   0301--24.007.50
McDonald6   0270---4.50

Brownlee replaced Busby who became ill during the Wellington innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive