Canterbury Women v Northern Districts Women
State League 2004/05
VenueRedwood Park, Christchurch on 3rd January 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Districts Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCanterbury Women won by 9 wickets
UmpiresBJ de Lore, DJ Stuthridge

Northern Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NJ Browneb Daly63233--18.75
JM Fraserlbw b Daly1517202-88.24
TM Gouldrun out (Tiffen)115569--20.00
MP Murphyc Tiffen b Steele628191-21.43
SMP Simc Milburn b McNeill124756--25.53
VJ Brownb Charteris21415--14.29
LE Millikenc Taylor b Charteris078--0.00
MJ Hannayc Charteris b McNeill1750471-34.00
+JC Ullyettc Steele b McNeill1726442-65.38
KM Goodsonrun out (Fahey)067--0.00
KB Moorenot out115--100.00
AJ Lenssendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-23, 3-30, 4-44, 5-54, 6-56, 7-56, 8-102, 9-102, 10-104 (46.5 ov)
Canterbury Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daly10   5142--30.001.40
Steele10   6111--60.001.10
Charteris10   42023-30.002.00
McNeill8   31732-16.002.12
Satterthwaite2   013022-6.50

Canterbury Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PK Gerrishnot out3176931-40.79
MF Faheyb Lenssen2648603-54.17
*HM Tiffennot out2227321-81.48
SC Taylordid not bat      
+RC Milburndid not bat      
HJ Raedid not bat      
BH McNeilldid not bat      
SK Burkedid not bat      
AE Satterthwaitedid not bat      
SE Charterisdid not bat      
HR Dalydid not bat      
RJ Steeledid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 22 w)26
Total(1 wicket, 25.1 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Fahey)
Northern Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Milliken4   11704--4.25
Goodson2   01003--5.00
Murphy3   01303--4.33
Browne5   21902--3.80
Lenssen4   01314-24.003.25
Hannay4   070---1.75

--> SMP Sim passed her previous highest score of 11 in Women's List A matches
--> HM Tiffen passed 3500 runs in Women's List A matches when she reached 7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive