Wellington Women v Central Districts Women
State League 2004/05
VenueLinden Park, Tawa on 23rd January 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCentral Districts Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWellington Women won by 4 wickets
PointsWellington Women 4; Central Districts Women 0
UmpiresK Cross, RS Kinsey

Central Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SL Duffillst Hill b Tuapawa1847661-38.30
*AL Masonc and b Corbin3352594-63.46
NM Thessmanrun out32122--14.29
SJ McGlashanc and b Green4374892-58.11
CJ Connorrun out1858731-31.03
EC Perryb Green3913--33.33
+RH Priestst Hill b Green62016--30.00
ZA McWilliamsnot out14 201- 
AK Burrowsnot out3 13-- 
DM Trowdid not bat      
KM Cocksedgedid not bat      
RH Candydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 22 w)36
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-68, 2-68, 3-83, 4-146, 5-146, 6-156, 7-161
Wellington Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Little10   12801--2.80
Presland6   132092-5.33
Devine7   127031-3.86
Corbin10   33115-60.003.10
Tuapawa6   11711136.002.83
Green10   02733-20.002.70
Harford1   050---5.00

Wellington Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MAM Lewisnot out75  41 
+SJ Hillc Perry b Trow1518183-83.33
LRVS Harfordb Candy93229--28.12
MC Godlimanc Priest b Connor3240602-80.00
MG Wakefieldc McGlashan b Trow2538383-65.79
SFM Devinelbw b Mason265--33.33
AM Corbinc Perry b McWilliams41220--33.33
ML Preslandnot out5  1- 
AM Littledid not bat      
ML Tuapawadid not bat      
LR Doolandid not bat      
AJ Greendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 49 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-48, 3-105, 4-143, 5-151, 6-171
Central Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Trow10   1412--30.004.10
Burrows8   2240-1-3.00
Mason8   03312-48.004.12
Candy8   2201--48.002.50
McWilliams7   0231--42.003.29
Connor8   0291--48.003.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive