Kottayam Women v Pathanamthitta Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-District Tournament 2015/16 (South Zone)
VenueAshramam Maidan, Quilon on 26th April 2015 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPathanamthitta Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKottayam Women won by 68 runs
PointsKottayam Women 2; Pathanamthitta Women 0
UmpiresMS Saneer, KN Trilok Chandar
ScorerS Raj

Kottayam Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Roshnirun out3467801-50.75
Sonu Thomaslbw b Gayathri104059--25.00
PT Anjananot out2927422-107.41
J Sonny Molnot out91721--52.94
+F Fathimadid not bat      
S Bibidid not bat      
R Greeshmadid not bat      
TP Sruthydid not bat      
A Anusreedid not bat      
B Jubydid not bat      
A Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 28 w)36
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Sonu Thomas, 15.3 ov), 2-83 (Roshni, 19.3 ov)
Pathanamthitta Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reshma5   01202--2.40
Sandra5   12002--4.00
Devisree5   02004--4.00
Ansu5   12205--4.40
Gayathri5   037115130.007.40

Pathanamthitta Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Ansub Sonny Mol33639--8.33
V Vidyab Sruthy11221--8.33
+AS Rajulbw b Sonny Mol4820--50.00
*R Reshmab Sonny Mol3713--42.86
H Devisreelbw b Sonny Mol51532--33.33
S Sandrab Sonny Mol2711--28.57
CA Treesab Roshni167--16.67
S Gayathric Fathima b Roshni017--0.00
VK Anakhanot out0611--0.00
PB Sruthy Molb Roshni021--0.00
S Sooryalbw b Greeshma053--0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 21 w)31
Total(all out, 16.2 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Vidya, 5.1 ov), 2-20 (Ansu, 8.4 ov), 3-21 (Raju, 8.6 ov), 4-32 (Reshma, 10.5 ov), 5-43 (Sandra, 12.2 ov), 6-47 (Treesa, 13.6 ov), 7-47 (Devisree, 14.1 ov), 8-48 (Gayathri, 15.1 ov), 9-48 (Sruthy Mol, 15.2 ov), 10-50 (Soorya, 16.2 ov)
Kottayam Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anjana3   0504--1.67
Sruthy3   1712118.002.33
Sonny Mol5   018512-6.003.60
Anusree3   014026-4.67
Roshni2   123--4.001.00

--> The match was reduced to 25 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive