Canterbury Women v Wellington Women
State League 2005/06
VenueVillage Green, Christchurch on 3rd January 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCanterbury Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCanterbury Women won by 94 runs
PointsCanterbury Women 5 (Bonus 1); Wellington Women 0
UmpiresPJ Agent, GC Holdem
ScorersEA Campbell, EM Hanley

Canterbury Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MC Godlimanb Cooper87110448-79.09
MF Faheyb Cooper6265768-95.38
*HM Tiffenc Cooper b Tuapawa2838403-73.68
+RC Milburnc Green b Perry2074342-27.03
BH McNeillb Little2223331-95.65
AE Satterthwaiterun out012--0.00
SK Burkec Perry b Little6881-75.00
HJ Raenot out149151-155.56
ML Mitchellb Green233--66.67
SE Charterisnot out111--100.00
TF Waterreusdid not bat      
RJ Steeledid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-102, 2-156, 3-206, 4-222, 5-222, 6-232, 7-253, 8-256
Wellington Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Little10   05622330.005.60
Doolan4   02601--6.50
Green10   14812-60.004.80
Devine3   0120---4.00
Tuapawa6   0411--36.006.83
Cooper10   13922-30.003.90
Perry7   03313-42.004.71

Wellington Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Smithlbw b McNeill145--25.00
+SJ Hillc Charteris b Burke1024322-41.67
LR Doolanrun out (Steele)57781006-73.08
MAM Lewislbw b McNeill065--0.00
MG Wakefieldb Steele1134381-32.35
SFM Devinec McNeill b Charteris91837--50.00
AE Cooperb McNeill2142571-50.00
EC Perryc Satterthwaite b Steele274943--55.10
AM Littlenot out72926--24.14
ML Tuapawast Milburn b Mitchell31320--23.08
*AM Doddabsent
AJ Greendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-32, 3-32, 4-70, 5-92, 6-100, 7-149, 8-150, 9-164 (46.2 ov)
Canterbury Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burke9   03613154.004.00
McNeill10   3253--20.002.50
Satterthwaite5   02803--5.60
Charteris10   23811-60.003.80
Steele10   02521-30.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive