Easterns Women v North West Women
CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition 2014/15 (Pool B)
VenueWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni on 9th November 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth West Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth West Women won by 9 wickets
PointsEasterns Women 0; North West Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresK Botha, WG Doller

Easterns Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Barkhuizenlbw b Yekile6761-85.71
S van den Bergb Mochongoane1755691-30.91
*J Poleylbw b Olivier514251-35.71
+M Griebc van Schoor b Olivier033--0.00
C Nagelb Olivier5781-71.43
Z Khulalbw b Mochongoane1415272-93.33
S Makamorun out (Brits)032--0.00
N Phakatic van Schoor b Theunissen345--75.00
J Hallnot out3514--60.00
TS Sekhukhunerun out (van Schoor)376--42.86
M Phetlalbw b Theunissen023--0.00
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)22
Total(all out, 20 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Barkhuizen), 2-25 (Poley), 3-25 (Grieb), 4-33 (Nagel), 5-62 (van den Berg), 6-62 (Makamo), 7-62 (Khula), 8-66 (Phakati), 9-70 (Sekhukhune), 10-78 (Phetla)
North West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Theunissen4   1182  12.004.50
Yekile4   1151  24.003.75
Olivier4   253  8.001.25
van der Westhuizen4   0240  -6.00
Mochongoane4   0102  12.002.50

North West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L de Villiersb Sekhukhune21619--12.50
T Britsnot out3837538-102.70
*+A van Schoornot out2419332-126.32
T Kgosiemangdid not bat      
C Mabiladid not bat      
E Olivierdid not bat      
E Yekiledid not bat      
L Kgosiemangdid not bat      
E Theunissendid not bat      
MA Mochongoanedid not bat      
R van der Westhuizendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)15
Total(1 wicket, 11.5 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (de Villiers)
Easterns Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sekhukhune3   1151  18.005.00
Makamo2   030  -1.50
Hall3   0270  -9.00
Barkhuizen2   0140  -7.00
Khula1   0100  -10.00
Poley0.5070  -8.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive