Reliance Cricket Club, Trivandrum v Varah Cricket Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League F Division 2014/15
VenueVellyani Agricultural College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 2nd October 2015 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossReliance Cricket Club, Trivandrum won the toss and decided to field
ResultReliance Cricket Club, Trivandrum won by 7 wickets
PointsReliance Cricket Club, Trivandrum 16; Varah Cricket Club 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)
UmpiresRL Aneesh, MS Saneer
ScorerS Prathap Chandran Nair

Varah Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Rajanb Vivek122026-160.00
Sajilalb Shan10912-1111.11
H Arunc Shan b Ananthakrishnan7972 72109.72
T Unnib Vivek233--66.67
K Sureshlbw b Sreekumar1316201-81.25
Preethunot out3133612-93.94
Vishnunot out345--75.00
S Rajeevdid not bat      
H Anoopdid not bat      
M Haridid not bat      
A Aromaldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 27 w)32
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 26 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (2.6 ov), 2-34 (6.1 ov), 3-37 (6.4 ov), 4-70 (12.4 ov), 5-77 (24.6 ov)
Reliance Cricket Club, Trivandrum bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shan5   03614-30.007.20
Ananthakrishnan7   04113-42.005.86
Vivek5   03224-15.006.40
Rafi5   0420---8.40
Sreekumar3   01817118.006.00
Sudeer1   0100---10.00

Reliance Cricket Club, Trivandrum inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Jestinb Suresh76538481143.40
Shajeer Khanc Sajilal b Hari1222191-54.55
Pramod Kumarnot out41  5- 
A Krishnanc Suresh b Vishnu244--50.00
Sreekumarnot out8  1- 
Vivekdid not bat      
Ananthakrishnandid not bat      
Sreenathdid not bat      
S Shandid not bat      
Sudeerdid not bat      
M Rafidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 33 w)44
Total(3 wickets, 24.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (4.3 ov), 2-155 (19.3 ov), 3-178 (20.2 ov)
Varah Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hari8   06319148.007.88
Arun4   02904--7.25
Sajilal1   080---8.00
Suresh4   0321--24.008.00
Rajan1   01902--19.00

--> The match was reduced to 26 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive