Emirates Cricket Board v West Indians
West Indies in United Arab Emirates 2016/17
VenueICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai on 20th September 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players15 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWest Indians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indians won by 22 runs
UmpiresAhsan Raza (Pakistan), Shozab Raza (Pakistan)

West Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Charlesc and b Ahmed Raza4232 51131.25
E Lewisc Ghulam Shabbir b Qadeer Ahmed15 --20.00
+ADS Fletcherb Ahmed Raza1713 4-130.77
CAK Waltonc Amjad Javed b Ahmed Raza14 --25.00
R Powellc Rohan Mustafa b Mohammad Naveed3831 13122.58
N Poorannot out4723 43204.35
*CR Brathwaiteb Mohammad Naveed13 --33.33
JO Holderc Rohan Mustafa b Mohammad Naveed34 --75.00
SP Narinenot out45 --80.00
S Badreedid not bat      
JE Taylordid not bat      
MN Samuelsdid not bat      
DM Bravodid not bat      
KA Pollarddid not bat      
KOK Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Lewis, 2.2 ov), 2-31 (Fletcher, 4.5 ov), 3-48 (Walton, 6.2 ov), 4-74 (Charles, 10.2 ov), 5-126 (Powell, 15.2 ov), 6-128 (Brathwaite, 15.6 ov), 7-136 (Holder, 17.2 ov)
Emirates Cricket Board bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amjad Javed4   02801--7.00
Mohammad Naveed4   0203--8.005.00
Qadeer Ahmed4   04711-24.0011.75
Ahmed Raza4   02031-8.005.00
Imran Haider3   03401--11.33
Rohan Mustafa1   01001--10.00

Emirates Cricket Board inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rohan Mustafalbw b Badree46 1-66.67
Mohammad Qasimst Fletcher b Badree4654 5-85.19
+Ghulam Shabbirc Brathwaite b Badree04 --0.00
Shaiman Anwarlbw b Narine3123 5-134.78
Rameez Shahzadb Narine01 --0.00
L Sreekumarnot out1919 3-100.00
Mohammad Usmanc Lewis b Taylor33 --100.00
*Amjad Javednot out1610 21160.00
Mohammad Naveeddid not bat      
Imran Haiderdid not bat      
Ahmed Razadid not bat      
Qadeer Ahmeddid not bat      
Rohit Singhdid not bat      
C Suridid not bat      
Abdul Haqdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 16 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Rohan Mustafa, 1.6 ov), 2-19 (Ghulam Shabbir, 3.5 ov), 3-92 (Shaiman Anwar, 12.3 ov), 4-92 (Rameez Shahzad, 12.4 ov), 5-106 (Mohammad Qasim, 15.3 ov), 6-111 (Mohammad Usman, 16.3 ov)
West Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor4   02014-24.005.00
Badree4   02033-8.005.00
Holder3   03002--10.00
Brathwaite3   03001--10.00
Narine4   02123-12.005.25
Powell2   0140---7.00