Colwyn Bay v Southport and Birkdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2019
VenuePenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay on 22nd June 2019 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport and Birkdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouthport and Birkdale won by 8 wickets
PointsColwyn Bay 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Southport and Birkdale 20
UmpiresN Galbraith, MJ Seward
ScorersDR Parry (Colwyn Bay), C Warhurst (Southport and Birkdale)

Colwyn Bay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ZML Gidlowlbw b Keedy1229 2- 
H Ramsdenc Yates b Keedy2732 6- 
G Johansenlbw b Keedy420 1- 
AN Campionst Yates b Keedy1433 2- 
+ML Littlerlbw b Keedy01 -- 
PASS Jeewanthab Warhurst3781 5- 
L Russelllbw b Warhurst110 -- 
RJ Holtbyb Keedy05 -- 
OE Davisst Yates b Keedy16 -- 
PE Jenkinsst Yates b Keedy4463 8- 
*SE Morrisnot out010 -- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Ramsden), 2-46 (Gidlow), 3-53 (Johansen), 4-53 (Littler), 5-60 (Campion), 6-61 (Russell), 7-70 (Holtby), 8-72 (Davis), 9-142 (Jenkins), 10-146 (Jeewantha, 48.2 ov)
Southport and Birkdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Keedy20   9258--
Cunningham3   090--

Southport and Birkdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+BJ Yatesrun out (Russell)73113 11- 
I Leac Littler b Jeewantha618 1- 
WJ Afflecknot out6696 102 
AS Phillipsnot out00 -- 
MC Fletcherdid not bat      
C Byrnedid not bat      
G Keedydid not bat      
C Cunninghamdid not bat      
*CR Firthdid not bat      
A Gaileydid not bat      
AT Warhurstdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(2 wickets, 37.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Lea), 2-144 (Yates)
Colwyn Bay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jeewantha7   2301--
Holtby8   1320-1
Jenkins10   3240--
Ramsden6   1200--
Campion3   0130--
Johansen2   0140--