Trinidad and Tobago A v Trinidad and Tobago B
Other matches in West Indies 2013/14 (Trinidad and Tobago Trial Match)
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain on 26th December 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersTrinidad and Tobago A: 13 (11 to bat and field); Trinidad and Tobago B: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultTrinidad and Tobago A won by 7 wickets

Trinidad and Tobago B inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KY Ottleyc Pooran b Cooper4     
S Katwarooc Guillen b Stewart2     
P Nicholasc Pooran b Cooper12     
R Lachanac Pooran b Jaipaul28     
KYG Ottleyc Guillen b Badree20     
V Mohanc Pooran b Badree2     
S Gangac Khan b Jaipaul9     
DA Cruickshankc Cooper b Davis4     
Y Cariahnot out11     
MKA Richardsc Pooran b Stewart7     
K Magramc Jaipaul b Davis3     
V Naipauldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Katwaroo), 2-10 (KY Ottley), 3-29 (Nicholas), 4-67 (KYG Ottley), 5-71 (Lachana), 6-73 (Mohan), 7-79 (Cruickshank), 8-86 (Ganga), 9-97 (Richards), 10-108 (36.3 ov)
Trinidad and Tobago A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cooper5   11722-15.003.40
Stewart7   02523-21.003.57
Badree8   2242--24.003.00
Robertson5   1120---2.40
Jaipaul6   0212--18.003.50

Trinidad and Tobago A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JC Guillenlbw b Cruickshank22     
AB Barathc Cruickshank b Cariah23     
JC Augustuslbw b Cruickshank6     
JN Mohammednot out23     
I Khannot out25     
J Alidid not bat      
S Badreedid not bat      
KK Cooperdid not bat      
DYA Davisdid not bat      
R Jaipauldid not bat      
T Robertsondid not bat      
+N Poorandid not bat      
ND Stewartdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 25.5 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Guillen), 2-55 (Barath), 3-? (Augustus)
Trinidad and Tobago B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Richards6   1230---3.83
Naipaul3   01702--5.67
Cruickshank6   11922-18.003.17
Cariah5   01811-30.003.60
Ganga2   080---4.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive